META CO-OP – Transportation Supplies & Bus Cameras

Transportation Supplies and Bus Cameras have been competitively bid out and awarded to local vendors as part of the purchasing cooperative. This program provides our members with discounted pricing on alternators, fluids, motors, cameras and much more!

*To take advantage of this program, please contact an awarded vendor below.


Vendors

24/7 Security Inc
securityinc.com

Adam Roether
adamr@247securityinc.com
404-272-8151

American Bus & Accessories
american-bus-inc.com

Amy Hart
aroberts@american-bus-inc.com
800-582-7118

AngelTrax/IVS
angeltrax.com

Dave Breslin
Dave.Breslin@angeltrax.com
334-692-4600

Carroll Wuertz Tire
c-wtire.com

Bill Brinick Jr.
wjb1946@aol.com
937-461-5441

Dayton Quality Starter
dqstarter.com

Ed Wendling
dqstarter@gmail.com
937-277-8371

Reladyne/Four-O
reladyne.com

Phil Marino
philip.marino@reladyne.com
859-905-9295

Sumerel Tire Service
sumereltire.com

Tim Muench
tmuench@sumereltire.com
859-743-0581

Transportation Accessories Co. (TAC)
tacbusparts.com

Carolyn Clark
carolyn@tacbusparts.com
740-967-2522


Purchasing Co-op Pricing

K-12 Educational Entities:
Membership is now FREE!

Non K-12 Educational Entities:
Please call for pricing.

To join, please contact: purchasing@metasolutions.net.

Become a META purchasing member today and receive these exclusive savings!

Related Resources, Bids & Documents