META CO-OP – School Buses & 9-Passenger Vans

Buses have been competitively bid out and awarded to local vendors as part of the purchasing cooperative. This program provides our members with discounted pricing on conventional school buses, vans, handicapped vehicles and much more!

*To take advantage of this program, please contact an awarded vendor below.


Vendors

Cardinal Bus Sales & Services, Inc.
cardinalbussales.com

Wayne Viera
wvieira@cardinalbussales.com
800-743-4287

Myers Equipment Corporation
myersequip.com

Paul Myers
pmyers@myersequip.com
800-232-7649

Ohio CAT
ohiocat.com

Jay Davis
jdavis@ohiocat.com
1-800-282-3597

Rush Truck Centers – Akron/Cleveland
rushenterprises.com

Tom Osborne
osbornet@rushenterprises.com
859-801-2746

Rush Truck Centers – Cincinnati/Dayton
rushenterprises.com

Jim O’Brien
obrienj1@rushenterprises.com
513-260-2530

Rush Truck Centers – Columbus
rushenterprises.com

Steve Coil
coils@rushenterprises.com
614-381-3558

Rush Truck Centers – Lima
rushenterprises.com

Mark Fletcher
fletcherm@rushenterprises.com
567-418-7212

Truck Sales & Service, Inc.
trksls.com

Jim Sokowoski
jsokowoski@trksls.com
740-922-3412


Purchasing Co-op Pricing

K-12 Educational Entities:
Membership is now FREE!

Non K-12 Educational Entities:
Please call for pricing.

To join, please contact: purchasing@metasolutions.net.

Become a META purchasing member today and receive these exclusive savings!

Related Resources, Bids & Documents

Bus Bid Additional Information 2018-2019

Bus & 9-Passenger Van Bid Additional Information 2019-2020