AEPA PROGRAM (CO-OP) – Synthetic Turf and Court Surfaces

Receive special rates on synthetic turf and court surfaces through META’s Purchasing Cooperative and our partnership with the Association of Educational Purchasing Agencies (AEPA). As a purchasing member, you’ll receive deeply discounted pricing on nationally vetted vendors, products and services!


Vendors

Act Global
www.actglobal.com

Brent Crow
bcrow@actglobal.com
(512)-733-5300

AstroTurf
www.astroturf.com

Victoria Stringham
vstringham@astroturf.com
480-415-6300

FieldTurf USA, Inc.
www.fieldturf.com

Eric Fisher 
eric.fisher@fieldturf.com
(503) 563-6395

Hellas Construction, Inc.
www.hellasconstruction.com

Ruth Hawley
rhawley@hellasconstruction.com
(512) 250-2910

Shaw Sports Turf
www.shawsportsturf.com

Jimmy Marshall
jimmy.marshall@shawinc.com
(615) 879-0136

Sports Surfaces Distributing, Inc.
www.sport-surfaces.com

Robert Cohen
rcohen@sport-surfaces.com
877.395.1978

Sprinturf, LLC
www.sprinturf.com

Kyle Horne
khorne@sprinturf.com
(843)-936-6009

The Motz Group
www.themotzgroup.com

Zachary Burns
zburns@themotzgroup.com
(513) 533.6452

Vescio Sports Fields
www.sportsfields.com

Doug Vescio
dvescio@sportsfields.com
(859) 269-TURF


About the Association of Educational Purchasing Agencies (AEPA):

META Solutions’ partnerships with organizations such as the AEPA and the Ohio Council of Educational Purchasing Consortia (OCEPC) bring national purchasing power to META’s members, allowing them to take advantage of discounts offered through these affiliated organizations. The contracts obtained through these partnerships offer the best prices on quality products and premier services based on the needs of more than 35 million students in this national effort. Additional benefits include extensive school savings and a large variety of quality products and services that span across 45 commodity groups.